Odakyu Tama Line

This is one of three lines owned by Odakyu.  This one goes between Shin-Yurigaoka in Kawasaki and Tama City in Tokyo.  Here are the stations:

  • Shin-Yurigaoka Station (Asao-ku, Kawasaki, Kanagawa)
  • Satsukidai Station (Asao-ku, Kawasaki, Kanagawa)
  • Kurihira Station (Asao-ku, Kawasaki, Kanagawa)
  • Kurokawa Station (Asao-ku, Kawasaki, Kanagawa)
  • Haruhino Station (Asao-ku, Kawasaki, Kanagawa)
  • Odakyu Nagayama Station (Tama City, Tokyo)
  • Odakyu Tama Center Station (Tama City, Tokyo)
  • Karakida Station (Tama City, Tokyo)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s