JR Central Gotenba Line

These are the stations of the JR Central Gotenba Line.

  • Kozu Station (Odawara City, Kanagawa)
  • Shimo-soga Station (Odawara City, Kanagawa)
  • Kami-Oi Station (Oi Town, Kanagawa)
  • Sagami-kaneko Station (Oi Town, Kanagawa)
  • Matsuda Station (Matsuda Town, Kanagawa)
  • Higashi-Yamakita Station (Yamakita Town, Kanagawa)
  • Yamakita Station (Yamakita Town, Kanagawa)
  • Yaga Station (Yamakita Town, Kanagawa)
  • Suruga-oyama Station (Oyama Town, Shizuoka)
  • Ashigara Station (Oyama Town, Shizuoka)
  • Gotenba Station (Gotenba City, Shizuoka)
  • Minami-Gotenba Station (Gotenba City, Shizuoka)
  • Fujioka Station (Gotenba City, Shizuoka)
  • Iwanami Station (Susono City, Shizuoka)
  • Susono Station (Susono City, Shizuoka)
  • Nagaizumi-Nameri Station (Nagaizumi Town, Shizuoka)
  • Shimotogari Station (Nagaizumi Town, Shizuoka)
  • Ooka Station (Numazu City, Shizuoka)
  • Numazu Station (Numazu City, Shizuoka)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s