The post a day experiment

I’m nearly finished the post a day experiment, with less than a week to go.  I’ve been able to post every day, but I’ve found it difficult to think of something to post about every day.  It’s been an interesting experiment, but I won’t try it again after this month.  I think the main problem is that I feel forced to do it, when I’d prefer to post when I have something to post about.  I have plenty to post about, but I often need time to do many of the bigger posts.  I intend to post as often as possible in the future, though.

2 Comments

Filed under Blog Announcements

2 responses to “The post a day experiment

  1. How about a picture post a day (I think you already have a Picture of the Week post)?

    • I can’t believe I didn’t reply to this. Lately, I’ve been thinking about a Picture of the Day after I finish one year of Picture of the Week (2 more weeks to go!). Not sure if I’ll do it, though.

Leave a Reply

