Blog thoughts

I’ve been thinking a bit about the future of this blog.  I have a limit of 3GB for pictures on the blog, so I’ve been thinking about doing a bit of a split.  I’m just thinking about it, so I’m not sure if I’ll actually do it.  I’ve been thinking about putting the Japan by Train section in a different blog.  That will be an image heavy part of the blog, so I may make a separate blog for it.  Of course, both blogs would link to each other extensively.  The weather is cooling off now, so I can start up my old computer and get the files from there.  This summer has been so hot that I’ve been afraid of starting my old computer.  It doesn’t do well with hot weather.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog Announcements

Leave a Reply

