The state of the blog address

Today, I bought a memory card reader for my computer so I can transfer pictures from my camera to my computer.  My old Sony Vaio could read Memory Sticks, my new Toshiba Satellite reads SD cards.  My camera uses Memory Sticks.  Well, that’s one problem solved.  Next, I need to transfer all of my pictures to my new computer.  At the moment, I can only upload pictures to the blog from my old computer, which I will continue to do until I have the pictures transfered.  I have a LAN cable, so I guess I’ll figure that out sometime soon.

Anyway, coming very soon are pictures and videos from Furusato Matsuri Tokyo and the Grand Sumo Tournament.  Then I’ll finally get to work on Sankeien and my big backlog of photos.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog Announcements

Leave a Reply

