What’s happening?

Sorry I haven’t been posting much lately.  Ever since I got the new computer, I’ve hardly used my old computer.  All of my photos are on the old computer.  I do plan to eventually get them transfered to the new computer, but it’ll take time.  I’m not sure if I’ll get another photo post done before the end of the year.

I’m going to be on holiday from December 20 to January 4.  I’ll be going back t0 Canada for 2 weeks, but I hope to make some blog posts from there.  Maybe some pictures, too.  I’ll be getting an iPhone before I go to Canada, so I’ll probably take pictures from the iPhone and make quick blog posts from it.  I’ll be sure to post a snow picture and a Christmas tree picture.  Are there any requests for other pictures?

4 Comments

Filed under Blog Announcements

4 responses to “What’s happening?

  1. What kind of computer did you get, how do you like it?

    Have a good trip back to the Great White North.

    How a picture of an igloo since Canada is completely covered in snow in the winter with eskimos running around all over the place🙂

    • I got a Toshiba Satellite with 500GB hard drive, 4GB RAM, 16″ widescreen display, DVD/Blu-Ray and Windows 7. It’s working well, and I like it a lot.

      I’ll also get a picture of my mom’s dog sled, as well as my sister’s. My sister lives in an igloo with 2 floors!

  2. Yossy

    Hello!
    Ild liked to see Aulora and your familys Dogs.
    O~teacher so do I.
    I got a new computer windows 7.
    I can look for anyone farster than the before.

    I got a NEC Lavie LL550.
    After taking many photo I could keep them.
    I do just put into my computer SD CARD no USB code.Its so easy for me. See you soon.

    • Congratulations on the new computer! I can take a picture of my sister’s dog, but I’m not so sure about aurora. I’d have to be very lucky to see it, and I don’t know how well an iphone can take night pictures (getting an iphone next week!).

Leave a Reply

