I need to learn to read the time, typhoon update

It appears the typhoon won’t be here for a few more hours.  I’ve been reading the time on the typhoon forecast as Japan time, when it’s actually UTC.  That’s a 9 hour difference.  The weather should be really bad tomorrow morning and afternoon.  I’ll bring my camera to work.  It’ll be fairly quiet this week, as there are no kids classes and some students are away on holidays.  I’ll pop outside to take a video or two during the bad weather.  But they won’t be up on Youtube until I get home.

Leave a comment

Filed under Weather

Leave a Reply

