Saturday’s fireworks – in video!

I took some videos of the fireworks on Saturday, and here they are!  The focus on my camera wasn’t very good.  It kept going out of focus.  Sorry about that.  There were many breaks, so I stopped taking video during those times.  But I got what I could.  My camera’s memory actually ran out, so I couldn’t get the best at the end.  However, I did get pictures with my cell phone, which I’ve already posted.  In these videos, you can hear a little girl behind me.  She was very excited by the fireworks :)  Enjoy!

Did you notice the smiles, hearts and Kitty-chan in one video?

1 Comment

Filed under Festivals & Events, Kanagawa, Naka-ku, Yokohama

One response to “Saturday’s fireworks – in video!

  1. Pingback: Umi no Hi | Jay Dee in Japan

Leave a Reply

