Coming soon

I have some plans for this blog in the near future.  Basically, I will have 3 series of photo and travel journals.  First is something I’ve already started, Flashback.  This will include all of my past photos up until Golden Week 2009.  Second is another thing I’ve started, Exploring Japan.  This is current photos for places I go to.  Third is a challenge for myself.  It’s kind of like a travel guide based on train lines.  I have no name for it yet, but I will take a train line and stop at each station and explore the area around the station.  I won’t do a whole line in one day, of course.  Maybe 2 or 3 stations in one day.  I’ll start with Negishi Line, since that’s what I use all the time.  But future lines will include Yamanote, Tokaido, Yokosuka, Shonan-Shinjuku, and Keikyu.

Also, for the Exploring Japan series, I still have photos from the past 2 weeks to post.  And yesterday, I went to Sankeien, which was much bigger than I thought it would be.  I also have some videos of the fireworks to put on Youtube, as well as a cicada video.

2 Comments

Filed under Blog Announcements

2 responses to “Coming soon

  1. Ikuyo

    hi JayDee!
    you are a good fireworks photographer.
    see you on Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

