Kanji studying

Lately, I’ve been getting myself to study Japanese.  I’m doing some review right now of kanji I’ve studied before.  I’ve studied about 150 kanji in total.  In the last 2 weeks, I’ve reviewed 72 kanji.  And here they are:

一二三四五六七八九十百千万円口目日月火水木金土曜本人今寺時半刀分上下中外右工左前後午門間東西南北田力男女子学生先何父母年去毎王国見行米来良食飲会

There.  That’s the kanji I’ve been reviewing.  I’ve known them for some time now, but it’s good to review.  So, for all of you students of English, reviewing even the simplest English can be helpful.

1 Comment

Filed under Japanese

One response to “Kanji studying

  1. Yossy

    Hello!
    You should make your Japnese knaji name instead of English name Jay Dee.

    慈恵井(Jay) 伝英(Dee)

    Its intereting isnt it ?

    Please given to Jay Dee Japanese kanji name.
    See you soon.

Leave a Reply

