Japanese Seasons

This is a bit of a summary of what I’ve already talked about in the past on here, but now it’s in video form! Take a look at what I think of Japan’s seasons and the attitude that Japan’s uniqueness is partly because it has four distinct seasons.

Sorry about the sound in he beginning.  It seems that the mic doesn’t work very well when I direct the screen away from me.

One thing that I find annoying to myself is that I speak far too slowly.  I have to thank more than 9 years of teaching English in Japan for that.  When I speak with other native English speakers, I’m quite normal, but for some reason, I slow down for the video.  I need to fix that.

2 Comments

Filed under Japan, Weather

2 responses to “Japanese Seasons

  1. Lee Ann Archer

    I’m in the middle of Alberta…so the seasons you described for Canada is exactly what I live through. :)

Leave a Reply

